Representanter SVOP

Paula Nordling, Bollebygds kommun
paula.nordling@bollebygd.se 

Marie Elm, Borås stad 
marie.elm@boras.se

Eva Österlund Hjort, Borås stad
eva.hjort@boras.se

Helene Backman Claesson, Herrljunga kommun
Helene.Backman-Carlsson@admin.herrljunga.se

Raija Karlsson, Marks kommun
raija.karlsson@mark.se

Linda Augustsson, Marks kommun
linda.augustsson@mark.se

Britt-Marie Claesson, Marks kommun
Britt-marie.Claesson@mark.se

Carina Rödebäk, Svenljunga kommun
carina.rodebak@svenljunga.se

Cathrine Karlsson, Tranemo kommun
cathrine.karlsson@tranemo.se

Annika Vegborn, Ulricehamns kommun
annika.vegborn@ulricehamn.se

Lena Sjöberg, Ulricehamns kommun
lena.sjoberg@ulricehamn.se

Gunnel Wessbo, Vårgårda kommun 
gunnel.wessbo@vargarda.se

Katarina Kalju, Södra Älvsborgs sjukhus
katarina.kalju@vgregion.se

Thomas Enochsson, Södra Älvsborgs sjukhus
thomas.enochsson@vgregion.se

Helena Ljungkvist, Alingsås sjukhus
helena.l.ljungkvist@vgregion.se

Ingela Thorell, Närhälsan Södra Älvsborg
ingela.thorell@vgregion.se 

Pernilla Berglund, Herkules vårdcentral Praktikertjänst
pernilla.berglund@ptj.se 

Anette Sjöberg Brunander, Cityläkarna, Cityläkarna AB  anette.sjoberg@citylakarnaboras.se

Linda Mattsson, Sätila vårdcentral, Strand AB
linda@satilavardcentral.se

Charlotte Bliesner Falkenström, Närvårdskontoret
charlotte.bliesener@vgregion.se

Caroline Andersson, Närvårdskontoret
caroline.ml.andersson@vgregion.se


Senast uppdaterad: 2018-05-15 16:01