Samverkansgrupp Geriatrik, demens, palliativ vård

Ordförande

Sven-Ove Andersson
Lidköpings kommun 
Telefon 070-37 01 27
sven-ove.andersson@lidkoping.se

Ledamöter

Anna Wallberg
Närhälsan rehab
anna.wallberg@vgregion.se

Anna-Karin Greneheim
Privata vårdcentraler
anna-karin.greneheim@brackediakoni.se

Carina Karlsson
Skaraborgs Sjukhus
carina.e.karlsson@vgregion.se

Karin Utbo
Närhälsan
karin.utbo@vgregion.se

Åsa Ålebring
Närhälsan
asa.alebring@vgregion.se

Karl- Olof Fernow
Senior
karlolof.fernow@punkt.se

Magnus Olsson
Skaraborgs Sjukhus
magnus.olsson@vgregion.se

Malin Swärd
Kommuner, SVPL-representant
malin.sward@skovde.se

Margareta Karlqvist
Senior
fam.se.karlqvist@telia.com

Per Granat
Kommunerna Södra
Per.Granath@skovde.se

Vakant
Kommunerna Norra

Processtöd/utvecklingsledare

Eva-Marie (Mia) Gustavsson
Skaraborgs Sjukhus
eva-marie.gustafsson@vgregion.se

Jeanette Andersson
Kommun
Jeanette.Andersson@skaraborg.se

Marianne Alärd
Skaraborgs Sjukhus
marianne.alard@vgregion.se

Hanna Persson
Primärvården
hanna.persson@brackediakoni.se 

Koordinatorer

Agneta Bakir
Töreboda kommun
agneta.bakir@toreboda.se 

Anette Bergsten
Närhälsan
anette.bergsten@vgregion.se 

Claes-Göran Borg
Skaraborgs Sjukhus
claes-goran.i.borg@vgregion.se

Eva-Marie Gustafsson
Skaraborgs Sjukhus  
eva-marie.gustafsson@vgregion.se 

Ewa Hjerpe
Skövde kommun
ewa.hjerpe@skovde.se  

Hanna Persson
Primärvården
hanna.persson@brackediakoni.se

Jeanette Andersson
Skaraborgs Kommunalförbund
Utvecklingsledare och sammankallande
jeanette.andersson@skaraborg.se

Kerstin Bjälkefur
Lidköpings kommun
kerstin.bjalkefur@lidkoping.se 

Maria Björk
Falköpings kommun
maria.bjorck@falkoping.se 

Marianne Alärd
Skaraborgs Sjukhus
marianne.alard@vgregion.se 

Solveig Wanland
Närhälsan
solveig.wanland@vgregion.se