Representanter i Utvecklingsgrupp Äldre

   
Anna Andersson
Enhetschef
Rehabenheten
Kungälvs kommun
Telefon: 0303 - 23 98 27,  0725-21 84 70
E-post: anna.andersson2@kungalv.se
Ann-Sofie Borg

Verksamhetschef
Hemsjukvård och äldreomsorg
Ale kommun
Telefon: 0303-33 09 40
E-post: ann-sofie.borg@ale.se 

Birgitta Berghänel-Sikberger
Brukarrådsrepresentant
Telefon:
E-post: birgitta.berghanel@hotmail.se

Lena Samuelsson
Bitr. vårdcentralschef 
Närhälsan Nordmanna
Telefon: 010-473 38 30
E-post: lena.m.samuelsson@vgregion.se

Maria Samsson
Medicinskt ansvarig sjuksköterska/rehab
Tjörns kommun
Telefon: 0304-60 10 75
E-post: maria.samsson@tjorn.se

Noomi Holmberg
Verksamhetschef
Kommunal Hälso- och sjukvård
Kungälvs kommun
Telefon: 0767-82 95 67
E-post: noomi.holmberg@kungalv.se
   
Susanne Albinsson
Verksamhetschef Vård Omsorg
Stenungsunds kommun
Telefon: 0706-75 07 05
E-post:susanne.albinsson@stenungsund.se
Susanne Thuresson
Verksamhetscontroller
Kungälvs sjukhus
Telefon: 0707-28 58 69
E-port:susanne.thuresson.jahnke@vgregion.se

Tina Holmberg
Verksamhetschef
Nödinge vårdcentral
Telefon: 070-781 26 35
E-post: tina.holmberg@ptj.se

Åsa Bingsmark Peterson
Klinikchef
Folktandvården
Telefon: 0700-82 21 61
Epost:asa.bingsmark.peterson@vgregion.se

Åsa Fredriksson
Medicinskt ansvarig sjuksköterska
Ale kommun
Telefon: 0303-33 03 50
E-post: asa.fredriksson@ale.se

 

   

Senast uppdaterad: 2019-05-07 10:57