Representanter i                    Lokal Psykiatrigrupp Kungälv

Anna Larsson
Enhetschef
Socialpsykiatrin
Kungälvs kommun
Telefon: 0303 - 23 85 56, 07076 - 88 08 40
E-post: anna.larsson4@kungalv.se
 
   
Cristina Emilsson
Enhetschef
Stöd och försörjning
Kungälvs kommun
Telefon: 0303- 23 91 34
E-post: noomi.emilsson@kungalv.se
Elisabeth Wedenmark
Enhetschef
Hemsjukvården
Kungälvs kommun
Telefon: 0303 - 23 95 64
E-post: elisabeth.wedenmark@kungalv.se
   
Greger Hjelm
Enhetschef
Vuxenenheten
Kungälvs kommun
Telefon: 0303 - 23 91 17
E-post: greger.hjelm@kungalv.se
Kjell Nilsson
Verksamhetschef
Centrumpraktiken Kungälv
Telefon: 0702 - 64 50 99
E-post: kjell.nilsson.40@ptj.se
   
Lena Samuelsson
Teamledare Närhälsan Solgärde/Nordmanna Vårdcentral
Telefon: 010 - 473 38 00, 010 -4 73 38 30
E-post: lena.m.samuelsson@vgregion.se
Mari Andersson
Enhetschef
Psykiatriska öppenvårdsmott./Neuropsykiatriska teamet
Kungälvs sjukhus
Telefon: 0768 - 35 25 23 
E-post: mari.ev.andersson@vgregion.se
   
Maria Eidenby
Vårdenhetschef
Heldygnsvård
Kungälvs sjukhus
Telefon:
E-post: maria.eidenby@vgregion.se
Marie-Louise Litzén
Enhetschef
Psykosteam Kungälv-Kärra-Rödbo
Kungälvs sjukhus
Telefon: 0700 - 82 37 79
E-post: marie-louise.litzen@vgregion.se
   
Susanne Ek
Enhetschef
Funktionshinderenheten
Kungälvs kommun
Telefon: 0303 - 23 95 74
E-post: susanne.ek@kungalv.se
 
   

Senast uppdaterad: 2018-10-15 10:12