Representanter i                    Lokal Psykiatrigrupp Ale

Anders Fernström
Enhetschef
Psykiatriska öppenvårdsmott/ Psykosteamet Ale
Kungälvs sjukhus
Telefon: 0303 - 24 10 01
E-post: anders.fernstrom@vgregion.se
 
   
Anita Bemerstam
Enhetschef
Funktionshinder
Ale kommun
Telefon: 0704 - 32 03 67
E-post: anita.bemerstam@ale.se

Anna-Karin Brask
Enhetschef
Verksamhetsstab HS
Ale kommun
Telefon: 0303 - 70 37 57
E-post: anna-karin.brask@ale.se

   
Elena Gustavsson
Verksamhetschef 
Adina Hälsan AB
Telefon: 0704 - 00 77 15
E-post: elena.g@adinahalsan.se
Jacqueline Pejic
Tf. enhetschef
Vuxenenheten
Ale kommun
Telefon: 0303 - 70 31 14
E-post: jacqueline.pejic@ale.se
   
Joakim Valtin
Enhetschef
Försörjningsstödsenheten IFO
Ale kommun
Telefon: 0303 - 70 41 63
E-post: joakim.valtin@ale.se
Lisa Schmidt
Vårdenhetschef
Heldygnsvård
Kungälvs sjukhus
Telefon: 0303 - 98 420
E-post: lisa.schmidt@vgregion.se
   
Martina Berisson
Enhetschef
Biståndsenheten, IFO
Ale kommun
Telefon: 0303 - 70 34 21
E-post: martina.berisson@ale.se

 


Senast uppdaterad: 2018-11-14 15:59