Representanter i                   Lokal Psykiatrigrupp Stenungsund

Anders Hederström

Teamleader
Psykosocial teamet Capio Läkarhus Almö
Telefon:
E-post: anders.hederstrom@capio.se

 
   
Ann Sundström
Vårdcentralchef
Närhälsan Stenungsund
Telefon: 0725 - 19 68 04
E-post: ann.sundstrom@vgregion.se
Anna Belfrage
Vårdcentralchef
Närhälsan Stora Höga
Telefon: 0706 - 63 60 28
E-post: anna.belfrage@vgregion.se
   
Carl Styvén
Enhetschef
Psykiatriska öppenvårdsmott.
och Psykosteam Aston Villa
Kungälvs sjukhus
Telefon: 0303 - 24 11 00
E-post: carl.styven@vgregion.se
Cathrine Oskarsson-Kjellstrand
Enhetschef
Hemsjukvården
Stenungsunds kommun
Telefon:
E-post:
cathrine.oskarsson-kjellstrand@stenungsund.se 
   
Helen Runesund
Vårdenhetschef
heldygnsvård
Kungälvs sjukhus
Telefon: 0303 - 98 407
E-post: helen.runesund@vgregion.se
Johanna Nordqvist
Medicinskt ansvarig sjuksköterska
Stenungsunds kommun
Telefon: 0730-66 87 66
E-post: johanna.nordqvist@stenungsund.se
   
Susanna Löfqvist Hjelm
Enhetschef
Socialpsykiatri
Stenungsunds kommun
Telefon: 0303 -73 28 17
E-post:susanna.lofqvist-hjelm@stenungsund.se

Susanne Brånalt
Enhetschef
Vuxenenheten (IFO)
Stenungsunds kommun
Telefon:
E-post:susanne.branalt@stenungsund.se

   

Susanne Vinqvist
Enhetschef
Biståndsenheten
Stenungsunds kommun
Telefon:
E-post:susanne.vinqvist@stenungsund.se