Representanter i                    Lokal Psykiatrigrupp Ale

Anders Fernström
Enhetschef
Psykiatriska öppenvårdsmott/ Psykosteamet Ale
Kungälvs sjukhus
Telefon: 0303 - 24 10 01
E-post: anders.fernstrom@vgregion.se
 
   
Anita Bemerstam
Enhetschef
Funktionshinder
Ale kommun
Telefon: 0704 - 32 03 67
E-post: anita.bemerstam@ale.se
Elena Gustavsson
Verksamhetschef
Adina Hälsan AB
Telefon: 0704 - 00 77 15
E-post: elena.g@adinahalsan.se
   
Irene Svensson
Vårdcentralschef
Närhälsan Älvängen
Telefon: 010 - 473 35 79
E-post: irene.j.svensson@vgregion.se 
Karin Svensson Stotz
Verksamhetschef
Capio Läkarhus Älvängen
Telefon: 0735 - 58 63 03
E-post: karin.svenssonstolt@capio.se
   
Lisa Schmidt
Vårdenhetschef
Heldygnsvård
Kungälvs sjukhus
Telefon: 0303 - 98 420
E-post: lisa.schmidt@vgregion.se

Martina Berisson
Enhetschef
Biståndsenheten, IFO
Ale kommun
Telefon: 0303 - 70 34 21
E-post: martina.berisson@ale.se

 Nida Rajab
Verksamhetschef
Bohuspraktiken
Telefon: 031 - 97 95 40
E-post: nida.rajab@ptj.se
Tina Holmberg
Verksamhetschef
Nödinge vårdcentral
Telefon: 070 - 781 26 35
E-post: tina.holmberg@ptj.se