Representanter i Närområdesgrupp Ale

Karin Svensson Stolt
Ordförande
Verksamhetschef 
Läkarhuset Älvängen
Telefon: 0303-44 11 04 E-post: karin.svensson@alvangenslakarhus.se

 
   
Anna-Karin Brask
Enhetschef 
Verksamhetsstab HoS 
Ale kommun
Telefon: 0704-32 07 57
E-post: anna-karin.brask@ale.se

Ann-Sofie Borg
Verksamhetschef
Hemsjukvård och äldreomsorg
Ale kommun
Telefon: 0303-33 09 40
E-post: ann-sofie.borg@ale.se 

Birgitta Augustsson
Utvecklingsledare
Social Hållbarhet/Folkhälsa 
Telefon: 0704-32 05 28
E-post: birgitta.augustsson@ale.se
Elena Gustavsson
Verksamhetschef
Adina Hälsan AB
Telefon: 0704-00 77 15
E-post: elena.g@adinahalsan.se
   
Emilie Nyman
Bitr. verksamhetschef
Bohuspraktiken
Telefon: 031-97 95 40
E-post: emilie.nyman@ptj.se   

Lena Serrander
Vårdcentralschef
Närhälsan Älvängen
Telefon: 0700-82 48 92
E-post: lena.serrander@vgregion.se                             

Martina Berisson
Enhetschef
Biståndsenheten, IFO
Ale kommun
Telefon: 0303-70 34 21
E-post: martina.berisson@ale.se

Mattias Anesten
Verksamhetschef
Ale Rehabklinik
Telefon: 0303 – 37 78 20
E-post: info@alerehabklinik.se

Monica Sporre
Verksamhetsansvarig
Bohus Fysioterapi Rehab
Telefon: 031–98 19 18
E-post: monica.sporre@ptj.se

Susanne Thuresson
Verksamhetskontroller
Kungälvs sjukhus
Telefon: 0707-28 58 69
E-post: susanne.thuresson.jahnke@vgregion.se

Tina Holmberg
Verksamhetschef
Nödinge vårdcentral
Telefon: 070-781 26 35
E-post: tina.holmberg@ptj.se

Åsa Fredriksson
Medicinskt ansvarig sjuksköterska
Ale Kommun
Telefon: 0303-33 03 50, 0704-32 03 50
E-post: asa.fredriksson@ale.se 

Senast uppdaterad: 2019-03-14 14:31