Representanter i Närområdesgrupp Ale

Tina Holmberg
Ordförande
Verksamhetschef
Nödinge vårdcentral
Telefon: 070 - 781 26 35
E-post: tina.holmberg@ptj.se
 
   
Anna-Karin Brask
Enhetschef 
Verksamhetsstab HoS 
Ale kommun
Telefon: 0303 - 33 07 57
E-post: anna-karin.brask@ale.se

Ann-Sofie Borg
Verksamhetschef
Hemsjukvård och äldreomsorg
Ale kommun
Telefon: 0303 - 32 09 40
E-post: ann-sofie.borg@ale.se 

Birgitta Augustsson
Utvecklingsledare
Social Hållbarhet/Folkhälsa 
Telefon: 0704 - 32 05 28
E-post: birgitta.augustsson@ale.se
Elena Gustavsson
Verksamhetschef
Adina Hälsan AB
Telefon: 0704 - 00 77 15
E-post: elena.g@adinahalsan.se
   
Irene Svensson
Vårdcentralschef
Närhälsan Älvängen
Telefon: 010 - 473 35 79
E-post: irene.j.svensson@vgregion.se
Nida Rajab
Verksamhetschef
Bohuspraktiken
Telefon: 031 - 97 95 40
E-post: nida.rajab@ptj.se
   

Karin Svensson Stolt
Verksamhetschef 
Läkarhuset Älvängen
Telefon: 0735-58 63 03
E-post: karin.svenssonstolt@capio.se

Susanne Thuresson
Verksamhetskontroller
Kungälvs sjukhus
Telefon: 0707 - 28 58 69
E-post: susanne.thuresson.jahnke@vgregion.se

Åsa Fredriksson
Medicinskt ansvarig sjuksköterska
Ale Kommun
Telefon: 0303-33 03 50, 0704-32 03 50
E-post: asa.fredriksson@ale.se