Representanter i Utvecklingsgrupp Rehab

Marianne Thordén
Ordförande
Rehabchef
Kungälvs Sjukhus
E-post: marianne.i.thorden@vgregion.se
 
   
Agneta Hamilton
Verksamhetschef
Rehab Kusten
Telefon: 0303 - 37 97 99
E-post:info.vckusten@ptj.se
Anna Andersson
Enhetschef
Rehabenheten
Kungälvs kommun
Telefon: 0303 - 23 98 27, 0725 - 21 84 70
E-post: anna.andersson2@kungalv.se
   
Anna-Karin Sandberg
Enhetschef
Ale Rehab
Ale kommun
Telefon: 0704 - 32 09 14
E-post: anna-karin.sandberg@ale.se
Ann-Charlotte Nyrén
Verksamhetschef
 Kommunal Hälso- och sjukvård
Tjörns kommun
Telefon: 0304 - 60 16 45
E-post: ann-charlotte.nyren@tjorn.se
   
Albin Kolberg

Enhetschef
Närhälsan Tjörn rehabmottagning
Telefon: 0703 - 56 10 81
E-post: albin.kolberg@vgregion.se

Birgitta Dahlström
Verksamhetschef
Fysiorehab 
Kungälv Centrum
Telefon: 0303 - 24 95 50, 0705 - 26 64 20
E-post: birgitta@fysiorehab.net
   

Ghadah Saleh
Distriktsläkare
Centrumpraktiken
Kungälv
Telefon: 0303 - 20 93 00
E-post: ghadah.saleh@ptj.se           

Jan Arleij
Verksamhetschef
Älvängens Fysioterapi / Rehab
Telefon:
E-post: jan.arleij@ptj.se
Jessica Svensson
Enhetschef
Kommunrehab
Stenungsunds kommun
Telefon:  0303 - 73 86 55
E-post: jessica.svensson@stenungsund.se   
Lisa Lok Hinnerson
Enhetschef
Närhälsan Rehabilitering
Kungälv, Stenungsund
Telefon: 010 - 473 32 70,  0705 - 26 85 25
E-post: lisa.hinnerson@vgregion.se                                 
   
Mikael Spetz
Medicinskt ansvarig Stenungsund / Lödöse
Capio Läkarhus AB
Telefon:0303 - 37 38 00, 0705 -56 71 57 
E-post: mikael.spetz@capio.se
Monika Sporre
Verksamhetschef
Bohus Fysioterapi / Rehab
Telefon:
E-post: monica.sporre@ptj.se
   

Senast uppdaterad: 2018-08-28 12:45