Representanter i Styrgrupp Mobil Närvård

Agneta Hamilton
Verksamhetschef
Vårdcentralen Kusten
Telefon: 0303-37 97 00
E-post:info.vckusten@ptj.se
Ann Sundström
Vårdcentralchef
Närhälsan Stenungsund
Telefon: 0725 - 19 68 04
E-post: ann.sundstrom@vgregion.se
   
Anna Belfrage
Vårdcentralschef
Närhälsan Stora Höga
Telefon: 0706 - 63 60 28
E-post: anna.belfrage@vgregion.se

Ann-Charlotte Nyrén
Verksamhetschef
Kommunal hälso- och sjukvård
Tjörns kommun
Telefon: 0304 - 60 16 45
E-post: ann-charlotte.nyren@tjorn.se

Ann-Sofie Borg
Verksamhetschef
Hemsjukvård och äldreomsorg
Ale kommun
Telefon: 0303 - 32 09 40
E-post: ann-sofie.borg@ale.se

Ann-Sofie Lekander
Vårdcentralschef
Närhälsan Tjörn
Telefon: 010-473 46 06, 0768-09 80 69
E-post: ann-sofie.lekander@vgregion.se

   

Carina Hedström
Distriktsläkare
Nödinge Vårdcentral
Telefon:
E-post: carina.hedstrom.1@ptj.se

Elena Gustavsson
Verksamhetschef
Adina Hälsan AB
Telefon: 0704 - 00 77 15 E-post: elena.g@adinahalsan.se

 

 

Eva von Hofsten
Vårdcentralschef
Närhälsan Solgärde 
Telefon: 010-473 38 56 E-post: eva.von_hofsten@vgregion.se

Irene Svensson
Vårdcentralschef
Närhälsan Älvängen
Telefon: 010-473 35 79
E-post: irene.j.svensson@vgregion.se
 

 

Johanna Bidegård
Verksamhetschef
Capio Läkarhus Almön
Telefon: 0704 - 86 81 68
E-post: johanna.bidegard@capio.se
Karin Svensson Stolt
Verksamhetschef
Capio Läkarhus Älvängen
Telefon: 0735 - 58 63 03 E-post: karin.svenssonstolt@capio.se

 

 

Kjell Nilsson
Verksamhetschef
Centrumpraktiken Kungälv
Telefon: 0702 - 64 50 99 E-post: kjell.nilsson.40@ptj.se

Marina Halldin
Tf. verksamhetschef
Capio Läkarhus Stenungsund

Telefon:0722 - 51 98 16 E-post: marina.halldin@capio.se

 

 

Martin Källqvist
Överläkare
Närsjukvårdsteam, AVH-team Kungälvs sjukhus
Telefon: 
E-post: martin.kallqvist@vgregion.se
Margrethe Tönder
Verksamhetschef
Geriatrik/ Rehabkliniken
Kungälvs Sjukhus 

Telefon:0303 -980 06 E-post: margrethe.tonder@vgregion.se
   
 Nida Rajab
Verksamhetschef
Bohuspraktiken
Telefon: 031 - 97 95 40
E-post: nida.rajab@ptj.se
 Noomi Holmberg
Verksamhetschef
Kommunal Hälso- och sjukvård
Telefon: 0767 - 82 95 67
E-post: noomi.holmberg@kungalv.se
    
 Susanne Albinsson
Verksamhetschef Vård Omsorg
Stenungsunds kommun
Telefon: 0706 - 75 07 05
E-post: susanne.albinsson@stenungsund.se