Representanter

Jonas Mårdbrink (M), ordförande
Partille kommun
jonas.mardbrink@partille.se

Göran Isacsson (M)
goran.isacsson@molndal.se

Maria Kornevik Jakobsson (C )
maria.kornevik.jakobsson@harryda.se

Kent Lagrell (M)
kent.lagrell@ockero.se

Marie Brynolfsson (V)
marie.brynolfsson@stadshuset.goteborg.se

Oskar Philblad (KD)
oscar.pihlblad@gmail.com

Kerstin Brunnström (S)
kerstin.brunnstrom@politiker.goteborg.se

Nicklas Attefjord (MP)
nicklas.attefjord@vgregion.se

Henrik Ripa (M) 
henrik.ripa@vgregion.se

Monika Beiring (M)
monika.beiring@vgregion.se

Charlotte Nordström (M)
charlotte.nordstrom@vgregion.se

Anna-Lena Holberg (M)
anna-lena.holberg@lerum.se

Kristina Carlsson (KD)
kristina.carlsson@kristdemokraterna.se

Patric Cerny (L)
patric.cerny@vgregion.se

Ersättare

Bengt Odeholm (S)
Bengt.Odeholm@partille.se

Ove Dröscher (S)
ove.droscher@molndal.se

Hans Larsson (M)
hans.larsson@politiker.harryda.se

Thomas Wijk (S)
thomas.wijk@ockero.se 

Senast uppdaterad: 2019-04-05 11:15